-Blog Update-

Hello Guys!

Just a update to this blog that I have and that is I will be changing the way things are set out here. It’s only because added with me starting my Youtube and life I’m finding it harder to keep up with doing episode-by-episode reviews. Don’t worry though, anything I have started I will finish. But for my future drama’s I will probably keep them to mini posts of my first impressions, anything interesting and of course my series review.

This is only in regard to my Kdrama section. Everything else will pretty much stay the same. ^-^ Not sure if anyone reads this anyway but I just wanted to put an official post in case.

Hope whomever is still here has been having a good 2016 so far!

X TOS

Leave a Reply

