MY Top 24 Songs of 2015 [Kpop Edition]

If you’re expecting some unique taste in music then you may wanna click that X because I am pure basic bitch. My list is 100% biased and not to mention, mainstream af. Still wanna carry on reading? Be my guest and I lubb youuuu. And yes this is a post to make up for my crap time management skills for my #TurnDwn4Wah section. Let’s do this quick fire. πŸ˜‰

Yang Da Il – Think

Screen Shot 2016-01-06 at 23.18.07.png

Slow tune. Amazing Voice. Giving me them hip swaying vibes. This song is my go to for calming my crazy mind and putting me in that chilled zone. #RELAXB

BigBang – Bae Bae / Bang Bang

The OG’s of Kpop. The one true kings of the throne. One dirty song to get things started. One club banger to get you jumping. Your pick.

Crush ft Zico – Oasis

Screen Shot 2016-01-06 at 23.27.17

It truly is an oasis where you can wind down with bae. Did I just use bae? I sincerely apologise. However if you want some smooth, slow jam to get you rocking – #CrushIsYourMan

4Minute – Crazy

Screen Shot 2016-01-06 at 23.39.12

Honestly it’s the chorus hook that keeps me listening to this song. As well as some body rolls with a dash of cool colour effects. A specific banger for my ladies.

Taeil – Inspiring

Screen Shot 2016-01-06 at 23.41.08

Bet you missed this one? One word- his voice. #ImDone

Jay Park ft. Okasian – You Know

Screen Shot 2016-01-06 at 23.47.11

Jay Park has been on a sex trip himself in 2015. Get it? Sex Trip? Nevermind… This song is a #SexSong. A good one at that to get you and bae (I’m sorry) in that #YouKnow mood. Get it? I need to stop.

Monsta X – Hero

Screen Shot 2016-01-07 at 17.33.31

Don’t expect some epic, get you ready to play COD (call of duty – yes I’m a gamer) song. Nope just a bunch of hawt dudes telling me they wanna be my hero showing me 3/4 abs. #Tune

Eddy Kim – Apologise

Screen Shot 2016-01-07 at 17.36.38

Forgot this dude too? It’s alright I almost did too BUT I went ham on his music as soon as I heard this song. He just has that different voice that touches you in a sensual way. Listen to Darling too… the sexual innendo’s- boiiiii…

iKON – Rhythm Ta

Screen Shot 2016-01-07 at 17.41.51

Despite Chanwoo’s ‘na na na’ I prefer it to anthem. Anthem is good but this one I can just bounce to in my car and Bobby – #AhMyGad #SlayBitchSlay #BlessMeWithThatBobby

BTS – I Need You

Screen Shot 2016-01-07 at 17.47.04

Yeah this song is what started my Bangtan obsession. #AintComplaining A song with actual substance rather than sets and dancing – I appreciate it. #INeedYouBTS

CL – Hello Bitches

Screen Shot 2016-01-07 at 17.50.08 1

My Queen. Dr Pepper got me doubting you but this, this is straight class. The dance, song, girls – #OnPoint #YGBabyNeverDisappoints

BTS – Butterfly

Screen Shot 2016-01-07 at 17.52.39

Yes as you can tell BTS is one of my bias groups by now lol. Dude seriously when I heard this song in the prologue I felt like a butterfly myself. #FlutteringOnMyBed It’s one of those songs to let your emotions out to- Β basically a Beyonce’s ‘Halo’.

Jay Park – Mommae

 

Screen Shot 2016-01-07 at 22.22.01

How was I going to ever forget this song off my list. Jugs for days and sprinkles of Jay Park. You got yourself a house party in your room. πŸ˜‰

GOT7 – Just Right

Screen Shot 2016-01-07 at 22.27.35.png

A very goofy, derpy and fun song this is. I never knew who GOT7 was till 2k15. Have to admit the only song I did like from them was Just Right and If You Do. They’re one of those groups whom I like the people more than the music but there recent releases have been πŸ‘Œ.

Kim Min Seung – Thumping

She_Was_Pretty-cp
Credits to AsianWiki

Wow, the only KDrama OST that’s made it onto this list. This legit is a song you can do your morning routine to. It’s feel good, uplifting and is just generally nice to hear.

BTS – Boys With Fun

2cae43b4e51449729b60743627565478a9b61029

MY GO TO song to pick me up. No joke. If I want to make myself hyped, motivated or just more energetic, this is my song. #HypeSong #ShamzWithFun

Infinite – Bad

Screen Shot 2016-01-07 at 22.45.39.png

Bad bad bad bad bad girrrlll. Addictive right? I love this song mainly for it’s melody. The violins and everything just make’s the song sound like you’re going into an epic war clapback.

EXO – Call Me Baby

Screen Shot 2016-01-07 at 22.37.14.png

FAMMMM TUNEEEEEE. Banger for daysss. This was probably my favourite song of 2k15. That beat was on repeat and not to mention I would automatically start moving once I heard it. #CallMeMaybeKyungsoo

Erase – Hyolyn ft. Jooyoung

 

Screen Shot 2016-01-07 at 23.08.02

Not a song I expected to like but I did for some reason. I’m all about slow jams and this was a good one. Hyorin and Jooyoung are definitely a duet I’d like to hear more of. Especially Jooyoung… #ThirstBucktin’

Rap Monster – Do You / Joker

Yes I sneakily added both into here. Do You was brilliant, especially since it had one of my favourite Major Lazer beats. Joker was one you go hammmm on. My head does not stop moving when it’s on and just make’s you feel so much SWAG. #DoItLikeRapmon

Gain – Paradise Lost

Screen Shot 2016-01-07 at 23.18.59.png

Have you seen the MV? #NuffSaid

MFBTY – Bucku Bucku

Screen Shot 2016-01-07 at 23.25.09.png

Again one of those songs you walk down the road looking like a tramp but in your head you feel like a MF boss. Might I add how many epic people you have in this too!

BTS – Baebsae

BTS_The_Most_Beautiful_Moment_In_Life,_Part_2_album_cover

I decided to include this even though it was in BTS’s new album. It sounds like a mix of London and Tamil to me and I DROWN in it. HYPE HYPE HYPE Β #OneManRave #LetsGo

So that was it ^_^. Remember this is only my opinion and like I said I listen to probably to most basic stuff lol. Sorry it’s a little late and long. I just could not decide on what to have in my list and there are definitely some good songs I haven’t mentioned. What’s yours? Lets talk πŸ™‚ x TOS

 

Leave a Reply

